We Have Our Bargaining Committee!

October 30, 2014

This week we met in Dallas to elect our CWA LAA Bargaining Committee, and we’re thrilled to announce the winners:

  • Richard Shaughnessy (MIA) ,
  • Roxanne Hartfield (LGA),
  • Kenneth Grunwald (SERO)

Bargaining Committee members

The LAA bargaining committee will join the LUS Bargaining Committee to meet with the company starting next month.

Here are our LUS CWA Bargaining Committee members:

  • Vickey Hoots (INT, Reservations)
  • Tom Gunning (BOS)

Congratuations to all, and thank you for serving!